Affiliate Faculty

Sarah Jane Brubaker, PhD.

sbrubaker@vcu.edu

 

Laura Chessin

lchessin@vcu.edu

 

Susan Cokal, PhD.

sbcokal@vcu.edu

 

Gretchen Comba

s2gccomb@vcu.edu

 

Deirdre Condit, PhD.

dcondit@vcu.edu

 

Leigh Ann Craig, PhD.

lacraig@vcu.edu

 

Elizabeth Cramer, PhD.

ecramer@vcu.edu

 

Diana Cutchin

dcutchin@vcu.edu

 

Carolyn Eastman, PhD.

ceastman@vcu.edu

 

Lisa Griffin, PhD.

lisa@drlisagriffin.com

 

Jennifer Johnson, PhD.

jajohnson3@vcu.edu

 

John T. Kneebone, PhD.

jtkneebone@vcu.edu

 

Judy Lewis, PhD.

jalewis@vcu.edu

 

Tammy McKeown

mckeowtr@vcu.edu

 

Sarah Meacham, PhD.

shmeacham@vcu.edu

 

Bernard Moitt, PhD.

bmoitt@vcu.edu

 

June Nicholson, PhD.

jnichols@vcu.edu

 

Angelina Overvold, PhD.

aovervol@vcu.edu



Deborah Saidel

dsaidel@vcu.edu

 

Lynda Weaver-Williams, PhD.

lweaverw@vcu.edu

 

Tarynn M. Witten, PhD.

tmwitten@vcu.edu