Faculty & Staff Directory

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Myrl Beam Assistant Professor mebeam@vcu.edu
Dr. Kimberly Brown Associate Professor knbrown@vcu.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Canfield Assistant Professor ercanfield@vcu.edu
Dr. Bethany Coston Assistant Professor
Dr. Christine J. Cynn Assistant Professor cjcynn@vcu.edu
Dr. Kathleen Ingram Interim Chair kingram@vcu.edu
Dr. Archana Pathak Assistant Professor aapathak@vcu.edu

Affiliate Faculty

Dr. Sarah Jane Brubaker

E-mail: sbrubaker@vcu.edu

Laura Chessin

E-mail: lchessin@vcu.edu

Dr. Susan Cokal

E-mail: sbcokal@vcu.edu

Gretchen Comba

E-mail: s2gccomb@vcu.edu

Dr. Deirdre Condit

E-mail: dcondit@vcu.edu

Dr. Leigh Ann Craig

E-mail: lacraig@vcu.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Cramer

E-mail: ecramer@vcu.edu

Diana Cutchin

E-mail: dcutchin@vcu.edu

Dr. Carolyn Eastman

Email: ceastman@vcu.edu

Dr. Lisa Griffin

Email: lisa@drlisagriffin.com

Dr. Kathleen Ingram

E-mail: kingram@vcu.edu

Dr. Jennifer Johnson

E-mail: jajohnson3@vcu.edu

Dr. John T. Kneebone

E-mail: jtkneebone@vcu.edu

Karen Kersting

Email: kerstingke@vcu.edu

Dr. Judy Lewis

Email: jalewis@vcu.edu

Tammy McKeown

E-mail: mckeowtr@vcu.edu

Dr. Sarah Meacham

E-mail: shmeacham@vcu.edu

Dr. Bernard Moitt

E-mail: bmoitt@vcu.edu

Dr. June Nicholson

E-mail: jnichols@vcu.edu

Dr. Angelina Overvold

E-mail: aovervol@vcu.edu

Deborah Saidel

Email: dsaidel@vcu.edu

Dr. Lynda Weaver-Williams

E-mail: lweaverw@vcu.edu

Dr. Tarynn M. Witten

E-mail: tmwitten@vcu.edu

 

Emerita

Dr. Diana Scully

E-mail: dscully@vcu.edu

Dr. Janet Hutchinson

E-mail: jhutch@vcu.edu